Federal Agency Partners

Department of Interior - National Park Service

Daniel M. Filer
NPS Research Coordinator for the CHWA CESU
danny_filer@nps.gov

 

Department of Defense - DUSD (Installations & Environment)

Sarah E. Diebel
DOD/DON Chespeake Bay Program Coordinator
sarah.diebel@navy.mil

Kevin R. DuBois, PWS, PWD, CFM
DoD Chesapeake Watershed CESU Regional Representative
kevin.dubois@navy.mil

Alison A. Dalsimer
Program Manager, DoD Natural Resources
Allyn.A.Dalsimer.civ@mail.mil

Lucas Walsh
Omaha District CESU
Lucas.v.walsh@usace.army.mil
402-995-2750

Stephanie Rostermundt
Omaha District CESU
Stephanie.a.rostermundt@usace.army.mil
402-995-2083

Kathy Mitchell
Environmental Resources Planner
USACE, Fort Worth District
Kathy.S.Mitchell@usace.army.mil

Charles McGregor
DoD CESU Project Manager
Engineering Construction and Support Office
charles.mcgregor@usace.army.mil

Department of Interior- Bureau of Indian Affairs

Rachael Novak
Climate Science Coordinator
Bureau of Indian Affairs
1849 C Street NW, MIB 4633
Washington, DC 20240
202-219-1652
rachael.novak@bia.gov

Jo Ann Metcalfe
Grants Management Specialist
Bureau of Indian Affairs
12220 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191
703-390-6410
jo.metcalfe@bia.gov

Department of Interior - Bureau of Land Management

Bureau of Land Management Logo

Sean MacDougall
Biological Sciences Program Lead
Bureau of Land Management
Eastern States Office
20 M Street SE, Suite 950
smacdoug@blm.gov

Maria Gochis
Bureau Grant Program Manager
mgochis@blm.gov

Brandon Riley
Grants and Agreements Specialist
briley@blm.gov

Department of the Interior- Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Paul O. Knorr, Ph.D.
Geologist
Marine Minerals Division
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
45600 Woodland Road, MS-VAM-LD
Sterling, VA 20166
703-787-1524
paul.knorr@boem.gov

Briana Robinson
Budget Analyst
Office of Environmental Programs
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
45600 Woodland Road, MS-VAM-OEP
Sterling, VA 20166
703-787-1754
briana.robinson@boem.gov

Department of Commerce - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Logo

Jon Hare
Science and Research Director
Northeast Fisheries Science Center, NOAA Fisheries Service
166 Water Street, Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-495-2000
jon.hare@noaa.gov

Michael Liddel
Statistician/CESU Program Manager
NOAA Fisheries, Office of Science and Technology/NOAA
301-427-8139
michael.liddel@noaa.gov

U.S. Geological Survey - Department of the Interior

United States Geological Survey Logo

Allan F. O'Connell
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
aoconnell@usgs.gov

Faith D. Graves
CESU Contract Specialist
fgraves@usgs.gov

USDA Forest Service USDA Forest Service Department of Agriculture - USDA Forest Service

Dr. John Hom
Deputy Program Director
Northern Research Station
jhom@fs.fed.us

David Garrison
Grants & Agreements Specialist
davidgarrison@fs.fed.us

Dr. Anne Timm
Research Aquatic Ecologist
USDA Forest Service, NRS, Baltimore Field Station
altimm@fs.fed.us

USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Doris Washington
National CESU/COE Coordinator
Doris.Washington@wdc.usda.gov

Noller Herbert (acting)
National Technology Support
noller.herbert@wdc.usda.gov

Christopher Watkins
Grants Management Specialist
Christopher.Watkins@ftw.usda.gov

Department of Defense - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Civil Works

Dr. Alfred F. Cofrancesco
Technical Director, Civil Works
Environmental Engineering & Science
Al.F.Cofrancesco@usace.army.mil

Chelsea Whitten
Lead Contract Specialist
Chelsea.M.Whitten@usace.army.mil

Sherry Whitaker
CESU Program Manager
Sherry.L.Whitaker@usace.army.mil

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service - Department of the Interior

US Fish and Wildlife Service Logo

Mike Millard
Center Director, NE Fishery Center
mike_millard@fws.gov

Anna-Marie York
Grants Management Specialist
anna-marie_york@fws.gov

Gary Dupuis
Grants and Agreements Specialist
gary_dupuis@fws.gov