Federal Agency Partners

Department of Interior - National Park Service

Daniel M. Filer
NPS Research Coordinator for the CHWA CESU
danny_filer@nps.gov

Department of Defense - DUSD (Installations & Environment)

Adam G. Wright
DOD Chespeake Bay Program Coordinator
adam.g.wright@navy.mil

Sarah E. Diebel
DOD/DON Chespeake Bay Program Coordinator
sarah.diebel@navy.mil

Alison A. Dalsimer
Director, DoD Natural Resources Program
Allyn.A.Dalsimer.civ@mail.mil

Lucas Walsh
Omaha District CESU
Lucas.v.walsh@usace.army.mil
402-995-2750

Stephanie Rostermundt
Omaha District CESU
Stephanie.a.rostermundt@usace.army.mil
402-995-2083

Kathy Mitchell
Environmental Resources Planner
USACE, Fort Worth District
Kathy.S.Mitchell@usace.army.mil

Charles McGregor
DoD CESU Project Manager
Engineering Construction and Support Office
charles.mcgregor@usace.army.mil

Bureau of Land Management Department of Interior - Bureau of Land Management

Bureau of Land Management Logo

Mara Alexander, Ph.D.
Science Program Lead
National Conservation Lands
malexander@blm.gov

Maria Gochis
Bureau Lead Grants and Agreements Specialist
mgochis@blm.gov

Brandon Riley
briley@blm.gov

Department of Commerce - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Logo

Jon Hare
Science and Research Director
Northeast Fisheries Science Center, NOAA Fisheries Service
166 Water Street, Woods Hole, MA 02543
508-495-2000
jon.hare@noaa.gov

Jen Lechuga
Environmental Compliance Coordinator/CESU Program Manager
Office of National Marine Sanctuaries/National Ocean Service/NOAA
240-533-0678
jennifer.lechuga@noaa.gov

U.S. Geological Survey - Department of the Interior

United States Geological Survey Logo

Allan F. O'Connell
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
aoconnell@usgs.gov

Faith D. Graves
CESU Contract Specialist
fgraves@usgs.gov

USDA Forest Service USDA Forest Service Department of Agriculture - USDA Forest Service

Dr. John Hom
Deputy Program Director
Northern Research Station
jhom@fs.fed.us

Dr. Anne Timm
Research Aquatic Ecologist
USDA Forest Service, NRS, Baltimore Field Station
altimm@fs.fed.us

David Garrison
Grants & Agreements Specialist
davidgarrison@fs.fed.us

USDA - Natural Resources Conservation Service

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Doris Washington
National CESU/COE Coordinator
Doris.Washington@ar.usda.gov

Christopher Watkins
Grants Management Specialist
Christopher.Watkins@ftw.usda.gov

Noller Herbert (acting)
National Technology Support
noller.herbert@wdc.usda.gov

Department of Defense - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Civil Works

Dr. Alfred F. Cofrancesco
Technical Director, Civil Works
Environmental Engineering & Science
Al.F.Cofrancesco@usace.army.mil

Sherry Whitaker
CESU Program Manager
Sherry.L.Whitaker@usace.army.mil

Chelsea Whitten
Lead Contract Specialist
Chelsea.M.Whitten@usace.army.mil

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service - Department of the Interior

US Fish and Wildlife Service Logo

Mike Millard
Center Director, NE Fishery Center
mike_millard@fws.gov

Anna-Marie York
Grants Management Specialist
anna-marie_york@fws.gov

Gary Dupuis
Grants and Agreements Specialist
gary_dupuis@fws.gov